A few articles (and a little bit of rambling)

Sorry for the quick post, not been the most proactive of late, although computer problems have had a helping hand in that.

Anyway, I just wanted to link some Magic:The Gathering articles I’ve penned elsewhere:

  • This is a deck tech for a mono-Red deck I want to try out when Khans of Tarkir hits the shelves
  • This is a look at Khans‘s five legendary creatures
  • This is an experimental article about playing Magic politely, I’d appreciate any feedback as it feels like I’m rambling somewhat
  • This is an updated look at concerns about removal in Standard
  • I also did a quick overview of playing as the five wedges in Khans: Mardu, Jeskai, Sultai, Temur and Abzan

Outside this, I’m also dealing with a problem every card collector/player has: how to store cards? I have boxed and piles, as well as a few folders to store rares and noteworthy cards. However, I need something more efficient – any suggestions? Do I simply use boxes by colour, or by set? Or do I go more in-depth?

Leave a comment